Berlin 2018

no place is an experimental platform for the exhibition of contemporary art. A project promoted jointly by four galleries, namely Nueveochenta (Colombia), Arróniz (Mexico), Michael Sturm (Germany) and NF/NIEVES FERNÁNDEZ (Spain), it aims to generate new experiences for the public via an alternative production model.

Operating under a collaborative system, so that the tools, the teams and resources of each member are available to others, no place is a collective effort to produce and finance events where the focus of attention rests completely on the artists’ work. In this sense, it is an unprecedented experiment, and one with which the galleries seek to contribute to the transformation of an established reality as typically sought by all agents linked to the art world.

Artists: Sven Braun, Mauro Giaconi, Pipo Hernández Rivero, Juan Fernando Herran, Fritzia Irizar, Russel Maltz, Kevin Simón Mancera, Moris, Omar Rodríguez Graham

Berlin 2018 - Glinkstraße 17.

26 ABR - 12 MAY 2018